Community Blood Bank Leaders | Community Blood Bank

Our Leaders

OUR LEADERS

 

Dee Rosenthal - Executive Director

deanna.rosenthal@fourhearts.org

 

 

Kristin Kramer MT (ASCP) - Compliance/Quality Assurance Director

kristin.kramer@fourhearts.org

 

 

Shelley West - Technical Director

shelley.west@fourhearts.org

 

 

Michele Bille, MSOL, PHR - Human Resource Manager

michele.bille@fourhearts.org

 

 

Sarah Uglow - Finance Manager

sarah.uglow@fourhearts.org

 

 

Jason Radel - IT Specialist

jason.radel@fourhearts.org

 

 

Richard L. Seymour - Director of Donor Services 

richard.seymour@fourhearts.org

 

 

 

TOP